Safeguarding

SAFEGUARDING KEY PERSONNEL

 

The designated safeguarding lead (DSL) at Ashlawn School is:
Mrs Lorna Pountney (Assistant Principal): pountneyl@ashlawn.org.uk, or telephone (01788) 573425

 

The deputy designated safeguarding leads are:
Mrs Cathy Lavery (Inclusion Manager, Senior Deputy DSL): laveryc@ashlawn.org.uk
Mrs Siobhan Evans (Principal, Deputy DSL): evanss@ashlawn.org.uk
Mr Steve McKim (Vice Principal, Deputy DSL): mckims@ashlawn.org.uk
Ms Jayne Delves (Vice Principal, Deputy DSL): delvesj@ashlawn.org.uk
Mr Nathan Ellis (KS3 Leader, Deputy DSL): ellisn@ashlawn.org.uk
Mr John Naylor (Head of Sixth Form, Deputy DSL): naylorj@ashlawn.org.uk
Mr Neil Taylor (KS4 Leader, Deputy DSL): taylorn@ashlawn.org.uk
Ms Lisa Smith (Head of Year 12, Deputy DSL): smithl@ashlawn.org.uk
Mrs Lorraine Cunliffe (Head of Year 13, Deputy DSL): cunliffel@ashlawn.org.uk
Mrs Alison Hagyard (Currently on Maternity Leave): hagyarda@ashlawn.org.uk
Mrs Martha Bruchez (SENDCo, Deputy DSL): bruchezm@ashlawn.org.uk
Mrs Rebecca Cooper (Head of LDD, Deputy DSL): cooperr@ashlawn.org.uk
Mrs Jo Hollingworth (Learning Mentor): hollingworthj@ashlawn.org.uk
Miss Lisa Ward (Learning Mentor): wardl@ashlawn.org.uk
Mrs Kim Bailey (Safeguarding Administrator, DSL Administrator): baileyk@ashlawn.org.uk
Miss Sophie Sheffield (Head of Criminology, Deputy DSL)

sheffields@ashlawn.org.uk

 

The nominated child protection governor is:
Ms Julia Kenny: kennyj@ashlawn.org.uk

 

Safeguarding Handouts