The designated safeguarding lead (DSL) at Ashlawn School is:
Mrs Lorna Pountney (Assistant Principal):, or telephone (01788) 573425


The deputy designated safeguarding leads are:
Mrs Cathy Lavery (Inclusion Manager, Senior Deputy DSL):
Mrs Siobhan Evans (Principal, Deputy DSL):
Mr Steve McKim (Vice Principal, Deputy DSL):
Ms Jayne Delves (Vice Principal, Deputy DSL):
Mr Nathan Ellis (KS3 Leader, Deputy DSL):
Mr John Naylor (Head of Sixth Form, Deputy DSL):
Mr Neil Taylor (KS4 Leader, Deputy DSL):
Ms Lisa Smith (Head of Year 12, Deputy DSL):
Mrs Lorraine Cunliffe (Head of Year 13, Deputy DSL):
Mrs Alison Hagyard (Currently on Maternity Leave):
Mrs Martha Bruchez (SENDCo, Deputy DSL):
Mrs Rebecca Cooper (Head of LDD, Deputy DSL):
Mrs Jo Hollingworth (Learning Mentor):
Miss Lisa Ward (Learning Mentor):
Mrs Kim Bailey (Safeguarding Administrator, DSL Administrator):
Miss Sophie Sheffield (Head of Criminology, Deputy DSL)


The nominated child protection governor is:
Ms Julia Kenny:


Safeguarding Handouts