Desktop Calenar

Filter by Age



Holidays


Other








Sports

No events match your search criteria. Please extend your search (week/month/year) or revisit your filter requests.

Tuesday, 26 June

All day   KS3 Drama Club Showcase

Thursday, 28 June

18:30 - 20:30 >>> PPE

Friday, 29 June

All day   Book Return Day Yr 11/13

Monday, 02 July

All day   Book Return Day Yr 11/13
All day   New Yr 12 Induction day
All day   Sports Awards Evening

Tuesday, 03 July

All day   New Yr 12 Induction day
All day >>> Yr 8 Parental Consultation afternoon

Wednesday, 04 July

All day   Yr 12 Art and Photography Exhibition - 6:30 -8:30pm
All day   Yr 8 Residential (until 6th July)

Thursday, 05 July

All day   Variety Show

Friday, 06 July

All day   Enrichment Day

Monday, 09 July

All day   Leadership Evening
All day   Yr 5 Open Day

Tuesday, 10 July

All day   Yr 12 Celebration Evening
All day   Yr 6 Induction Day

Wednesday, 11 July

All day   Sports Day

Thursday, 12 July

All day   Summer Soiree

Monday, 16 July

All day   Yr 7 Celebration Afternoon

Tuesday, 17 July

All day   Yr 8 Celebration Afternoon

Wednesday, 18 July

All day   Yr 9 Celebration Afternoon

Thursday, 19 July

12:00 - 15:30   School Closes to Students at 12pm

Mobile Calenar