Desktop Calenar

Filter by Age
Holidays
Other
Sports

No events match your search criteria. Please extend your search (week/month/year) or revisit your filter requests.

Monday, 30 April

All day   Yr 9 Core Exams (Hall based)

Wednesday, 02 May

All day   Yr 8 Revision Seminar

Thursday, 03 May

All day   Yr 12 Parental Consultation Afternoon

Monday, 07 May

All day   Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 09 May

All day   Yr 9 Exams (classrooms)

Thursday, 10 May

All day   Yr 7 Revision Seminar

Monday, 14 May

All day   Public Exam start

Friday, 18 May

All day   Headboy/girl application deadline

Monday, 21 May

All day   Yr 10 Parental Consultation

Monday, 28 May

All day   Half Term

Tuesday, 29 May

All day   Half Term

Wednesday, 30 May

All day   Half Term

Thursday, 31 May

All day   Half Term

Friday, 01 June

All day   Half Term

Monday, 04 June

All day   Yr 7/8 Exams (classroom based)
All day   Yr 9 PE Interform week

Mobile Calenar