Desktop Calenar

Filter by Age
Holidays
Other

No events match your search criteria. Please extend your search (week/month/year) or revisit your filter requests.

Monday, 24 June

All day   Yr 10 Work Experience week
All day   Yr 12 Exams

Tuesday, 25 June

All day   PPE - Starts at 6:30pm

Wednesday, 26 June

All day   National Examination Contingence Day
All day   Yr 7 CPR Training
All day   Yr 8 Residential (until 28th June)

Thursday, 27 June

All day   Yr 6 Induction Day

Friday, 28 June

All day   Enrichment Day
All day   Yr 12 UCAS Day /Sports day

Saturday, 29 June

All day   Aiming High Exhibition - Rugby Art Gallery

Monday, 01 July

All day   Yr 11/13 Book return day

Tuesday, 02 July

All day   Sports Awards evening
All day   Yr 11/13 Book return day

Wednesday, 03 July

All day   Yr 12 Induction Day
All day   Yr 8 Parent Consultation

Thursday, 04 July

All day   PA Variety show
All day   Yr 12 Induction Day

Monday, 08 July

All day   Leadership Evening
All day   Yr 5 Open Day

Wednesday, 10 July

All day   Sports Day

Thursday, 11 July

All day   Sports Day (Reserve)
All day   Summer Soiree

Wednesday, 17 July

All day   Yr 12 Celebration Evening

Friday, 19 July

All day   Non Uniform Day - PTA Donation School closes to students at 12.00 noon

Mobile Calenar